Executive Committee

Cynthia Kubu, SCN40 President

SCN Committees & Leadership

The Society for Clinical Neuropsychology is composed of officers elected by membership, but also a number of other voting and non-voting leadership positions across standing, umbrella, and ad hoc committees. Current leadership is listed below. A listing of past SCN presidents may be found here.

Elected Officers
PresidentCynthia Kubu2021-22
President ElectMaggie Lanca2021-22
Past PresidentHeather Belanger2021-22
SecretaryErica Kalkut2021-24
TreasurerTricia King2021-24
Members at LargeVonetta Dotson2021-24
Laura Flashman2020-23
Sara Weisenbach2019-22
Council RepresentativesCady Block2021-23
Joanne Festa2019-21
Farzin Irani2022-24
Julie Suhr2022-24
Mike Basso2019-21
Veronica Bordes Edgar2022-24
Kevin Duff2020-22
Chairs of Standing Committees
MembershipEric R. Larson2018-24
FellowsDawn Bowers2016-22
Program ChairPamela Dean2021-22
Program Co-ChairCady Block2021-22
ElectionsHeather Belanger2021-22
Conflicts of InterestGerry Taylor2020-23
Chairs of Ad Hoc Committees
APA RelationsRachel Keelan2020-23
Publications & CommunicationsLaura Boxley2021-24
FinanceTricia King2021-24
Chairs of Umbrella Committees
Education AdvisoryPamela Dean2020-23
Scientific AdvisoryKati Pagulayan2020-23
Practice Advisory Co-ChairNancy Hebben2021-24
Practice Advisory Co-ChairDarrin Aase2021-24
Public Interest AdvisoryMichele Madore2020-23
Women in Neuropsychology (WIN)Rachael Ellison2020-23
Ethnic Minority Affairs (EMA)Lynette Abrams-Silva2020-23
AwardsAlicia Ford2020-23
Early CareerAmanda Gooding2019-22
Strategic Planning Co-ChairLynette Abrams-Silva2020-23
Strategic Planning Co-ChairScott Sperling2020-23
Association of Neuropsychology Students in Training (ANST)Zach Resch2021-23
Presidential Task Force ChairJulia Maietta2021-23
Communications LiaisonsClaire Speelman

Melissa Levy

Brittany Crowley
Presidential Task Force MembersMolly Split

Kara Eversole

Nicholas Kavish

Abel Mathew

Stephanie Torres
Scroll to Top