Nominations-Elections Committee

Nominations-Elections Committee Chair: Heather Belanger, PhD, ABPP

The Nominations and Elections Committee is responsible for soliciting and securing nominations of individuals to stand election for service in the Society for Clinical Neuropsychology.  The elected offices of the Division include:

  • President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Executive Committee Members at Large
  • Division Representatives to the APA Council

The terms and duties of these officers are stipulated in the Division bylaws.  The Nominations and Elections Committee is chaired by the Past-President of the Division and designated appointees.  Nominations are solicited from the membership as well as from the Nominations and Elections Committee in accordance with Divisional and APA policy.

Scroll to Top